Contact Information

Meghan Beard - Magnet Faculty Coordinator - mbeard@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Music
Shawn Harrington - Choir Director - sharrington@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Gary Kurtis - Band Director - gkurtis@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Larry Vanore - Assistant Band Director - lvanore@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Zach Myers - Orchestra Director - zmyers@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Art
Jay Love - jlove@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Sarah Morris - smorris@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Steve Romans - sromans@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Dance
Hannah Fischer - hfischer@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Shakurah Grumbacher - sgrumbacher@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Michele Kriner - mkriner@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Theater
Kathryn Hein - khein@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Magnet office: 574-393-4921
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.