Guidance

Guidance


Welcome to Clay High School Guidance!

  • Ms. Elizabeth Lake, school counselor
    • students with last name A - G
    • elake@sbcsc.k12.in.us
  • Ms. Katy Buda, school counselor
    • students with last name H - O
    • kbuda@sbcsc.k12.in.us
  • Mrs. Judith Hums, school counselor
    • students with last name P - Z
    • jhums@sbcsc.k12.in.us
  • Ms. Catherine Henderson,  school counselor, director
    • chenderson@sbcsc.k12.in.us
  • Mrs. Marcia Warter, CTE Specialist
    • mwarter@sbcsc.k12.in.us
  • Ms. Cheryl Anderson, registrar
    • canderson@sbcsc.k12.in.us

phone: 574.393.4915

fax: 574.243.7098



Upcoming Events
   Registration Deadline for 10/27/18 ACT
   Sep 21 2018
   Southwestern Mich College
   Sep 21 2018 at 10:10 AM
   Greenville University
   Sep 24 2018 at 10:10 AM
   Ancilla College
   Sep 27 2018 at 03:00 PM
   Senior Financial Aid Night - Media Center - meeting @ 6:00p
   Sep 27 2018 at 05:30 PM
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.