Guidance

Guidance


Welcome to Clay High School Guidance!

  • Ms. Elizabeth Lake, school counselor
    • students with last name A - F
    • elake@sbcsc.k12.in.us
  • Mr. Gregory Shaffer, school counselor
    • students with last name G – Mc
    • gshaffer@sbcsc.k12.in.us
  • Mrs. Judith Hums, school counselor
    • students with last name Me - S
    • jhums@sbcsc.k12.in.us
  • Ms. Catherine Henderson,  school counselor, director
    • students with last name T – Z
    • chenderson@sbcsc.k12.in.us
  • Mrs. Marcia Warter, CTE Specialist
    • mwarter@sbcsc.k12.in.us
  • Ms. Cheryl Anderson, registrar
    • canderson@sbcsc.k12.in.us

phone: 574.393.4915

fax: 574.243.7098



Upcoming Events
   No events available.