Counseling

Guidance


Welcome to Clay High School Guidance!

  • Ms. Elizabeth Lake, school counselor
    • students with last name A - G
    • elake@sbcsc.k12.in.us
  • Ms. Katy Buda, school counselor
    • students with last name H - O
    • kbuda@sbcsc.k12.in.us
  • Mrs. Judith Hums, school counselor
    • students with last name P - Z
    • jhums@sbcsc.k12.in.us
  • Ms. Catherine Henderson,  school counselor, director
    • chenderson@sbcsc.k12.in.us
  • Mrs. Marcia Warter, CTE Specialist
    • mwarter@sbcsc.k12.in.us
  • Ms. Cheryl Anderson, registrar
    • canderson@sbcsc.k12.in.us

phone: 574.393.4915

fax: 574.243.7098



Upcoming Events
   Bethel College
   Oct 24 2018 at 11:05 AM
   Purdue Polytechnic-lunch hours
   Oct 25 2018 at 11:50 AM
   Registration Deadline for 12-1-18 SAT
   Nov 02 2018
   SAT Test Date @ CHS - Various Classrooms
   Nov 03 2018 at 08:00 AM
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.