Counseling

Guidance

Students with last name A - G
will refer to Mrs Hums until a new counselor is hired for this alphabet. She can be reached at jhums@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Katy Buda, school counselor
students with last name H - O
kbuda@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Clinton Hummer, school counselor
students with last name P - Z
chummer@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Catherine Henderson, school counselor, director
chenderson@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Marcia Warter, CTE Specialist
mwarter@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Cheryl Anderson, registrar
canderson@sbcsc.k12.in.us

phone: 574.393.4915
fax: 574.243.7098

Upcoming Events
   Ivy Tech Thursday!
   Feb 27 2020
   Ivy Tech Thursday!
   Mar 05 2020
   Ivy Tech Thursday!
   Mar 12 2020
   Bethel College
   Mar 18 2020 at 10:00 AM
   Ivy Tech Thursday!
   Mar 19 2020
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.