Counseling

Guidance

Christine Serrino
students with last name A-G
cserrino@sbcsc.k12.in.us
574-393-4919

Katy Buda
students with last name H - O
kbuda@sbcsc.k12.in.us
574-393-4917

Clinton Hummer
students with last name P - Z
chummer@sbcsc.k12.in.us
574-393-4918

Catherine Henderson, Director of Counseling
chenderson@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Marcia Warter, CTE Specialist
mwarter@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Cheryl Anderson, registrar
canderson@sbcsc.k12.in.us

phone: 574.393.4915
fax: 574.243.7098

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.