Counseling

Guidance

Christine Serrino
students with last name A-GL
cserrino@sbcsc.k12.in.us
574-393-4919

Katy Buda
students with last name GO-NG
kbuda@sbcsc.k12.in.us
574-393-4917

Clinton Hummer
students with last name NI-Z
chummer@sbcsc.k12.in.us
574-393-4918

Catherine Henderson, Counseling Director
chenderson@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Marcia Warter, CTE Specialist
mwarter@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Cheryl Anderson, registrar
canderson@sbcsc.k12.in.us

phone: 574.393.4915
fax: 574.243.7098

Upcoming Events
   Purdue Fort Wayne College Visit
   Oct 26 2021 at 10:00 AM
   Ancilla College Visit
   Oct 27 2021 at 10:00 AM
   Purdue Polytechnic Lunch Visit
   Oct 27 2021 at 11:00 AM
   Southwestern Michigan College Visit
   Oct 28 2021 at 10:00 AM
   Andrews University Aviation Program Lunch Visit
   Oct 28 2021 at 11:30 AM
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.