Counseling

Guidance

Christine Serrino
students with last name A-GL
cserrino@sbcsc.k12.in.us
574-393-4919

Katy Buda
students with last name GO-NG
kbuda@sbcsc.k12.in.us
574-393-4917

Clinton Hummer
students with last name NI-Z
chummer@sbcsc.k12.in.us
574-393-4918

Catherine Henderson, Counseling Director
chenderson@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Marcia Warter, CTE Specialist
mwarter@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Cheryl Anderson, registrar
canderson@sbcsc.k12.in.us

phone: 574.393.4915
fax: 574.243.7098

Upcoming Events
   Indiana State University Visit
   Sep 28 2021 at 09:00 AM
   Ball State University College Visit
   Sep 29 2021 at 10:30 AM
   IUPUI College Visit
   Oct 05 2021 at 11:00 AM
   Purdue University Visit
   Oct 05 2021 at 02:15 PM
   Manchester University Visit
   Oct 07 2021 at 10:00 AM
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.